Skip directly to content

jessebrowner's blog

jessebrowner's picture

2am: Music Video

on February 15, 2022 - 7:46am

Our new music video for ‘2am’ is out Tuesday 15 February at 3pm GMT/10am EST!

Directed by the legend Tanu Muiño & filmed in Kyiv, Ukraine last month.

Thankyou to the amazing dancers, choreographers, set designers & everyone who made this vid happen.

Hope you dig it!!

General
jessebrowner's picture

2am: New Song Out Now!

on February 10, 2022 - 1:00pm

2am.

New song out now! Click here to listen.

New album LIFE IS YOURS coming this Summer.

All will be revealed soon…


Photo credit: Edward Cooke


“2am”

It's 2am and I've gone and lost my friends 
but I can’t sleep alone again 
No I can't sleep alone, I just wanna go home  
and it’s 2am again 

And all these years I’ve been running from my fears,  
but I can’t sleep alone again 
And all my life I've been looking for a light  
that I can't reignite again 
 
I know that it’s all over when we go,  
when we go our way 
I hoped that we'd be stronger  
but now we know, now we know. 
 
No I can't sleep alone, I just

General
jessebrowner's picture

2am

on February 9, 2022 - 9:30am

2am
The Hottest Record in the World
Thursday 10 February at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST

 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by FOALS (@foals)

General
jessebrowner's picture

Wake Me Up Remix // Lawrence Hart

on January 28, 2022 - 1:00am

Listen to the brand new Wake Me Up remix by our homeslice Lawrence Hart now!



Photo credit: Ed Cook

 

General
jessebrowner's picture

Wake Me Up Remix // Flight Facilities

on January 14, 2022 - 1:00am

Flight Facilities just cooked up a brand new remix for WAKE ME UP. Give it a spin now!

General

Pages