Skip directly to content

jessebrowner's blog

jessebrowner's picture

Rough Trade East: Album Signing

on October 15, 2019 - 3:26pm

ENSWBL - Pt.2 album signing at Rough Trade East in London on Saturday 19 October from 1pm-2pm. 

Learn more here.

General
jessebrowner's picture

HMV Vault: Birmingham Signing

on October 15, 2019 - 3:19pm

ENSWBL - Pt.2 album signing at hmv Vault in Birmingham on Saturday 19 October from 5pm-6pm. 

Learn more here.

General
jessebrowner's picture

Listening Party

on October 15, 2019 - 9:40am

Mark yr calendars. We’re doing a listening party of ENSWBL Parts 1&2 on YouTube on Friday at 2pm BST/9am EDT/10pm JST.

Photo credit: Ross McLennan

General
jessebrowner's picture

2020 UK TOUR

on October 14, 2019 - 6:59am

We’ve got to rip up the road in 2020…

29 April | Edinburgh | Usher Hall
02 May | London | Olympia
06 May | Blackpool | Empress Ballroom
09 May | Birmingham | Arena
10 July | Cardiff | Castle

Preorder the new album Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost - Part 2 from the Official Shop for early access to 2020 UK headline tour tickets. You must order before Monday 21 October 11:59p from the Official Shop to be eligible. 

Presale starts Wednesday 23 October at 9:30a. General on sale begins Friday 25 October at 9:30a. New album out this Friday.

Twickets is the official ticket resale platform to protect

General
jessebrowner's picture

NME'S Big Read

on October 11, 2019 - 2:52pm

‘Morrissey is a weapons-grade bellend’ & other insights in NME’s big read.

Photo credit: Andy Ford

General

Pages